Beautiful Flower Pattern Protective Skin Hard Case Cover for iPod Touch 2 PictureHe is my review of the Beautiful Flower Pattern Protective Skin Hard Case Cover for iPod Touch 2 Review from BudgetGadgets.com. They make the case in to different colours, there is a Pink one and a Blue One. I got the pink one because this case is for my sister. The case has an extremely simple design so you can easily put it on your iPod Touch 2G and take it off aswell. You can access all the buttons and ports but the only problem is the volume rockers are hard to press because the case goes over them slightly. Overall I think this is a great case, and it only costs $3.42. So it is a cheap case to protect your iPod Touch. You can buy the case here. I would like to thank Budget Gadgets for sending me this case for review.

Beautiful Flower Pattern Protective Skin Hard Case Cover for iPod Touch 2 - fig 2

If you decide to buy something off BudgetGadgets.com use the discount code ‘tekbloggers’ for 5% off your order!

