Steve Jobs
Steve Jobs

I haven’t posted anything in a while, I’ve been extremely busy with my life, but the death of Steve Jobs is one of the few things that can make me take time out of my day and write something as heartfelt as this.

“Steve Jobs was a great man, a role model, a CEO, a father; not only to his family, but to the world of Technology. He was the man who made me get interested in technology. No teacher, no mentor, no person other than Steve Jobs could have made me devour information like him. He inspired me to not only make youtube videos, not only to write for technology blogs, not only to keep wanting more out of the world of technology each day, but a man who could influence the whole technology community to come together as one. He was the only man who could make me show my “nerdy” side off to my friends, and be proud. It is him who people need to follow. It is Steve Jobs’ type people who make a step forward in changing humanity, and it is here in which he has inspired the world as a whole to continue his vision.” ~Kevin Cianfarini

