Apple Issues Invitations for October 23rd Media Event

Today, Apple sent out invitations for a media event that is scheduled for next Tuesday, OCtober 23rd. The event is going to be held at the California Theatre in San Jose, California and is scheduled to begin at 10:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Eastern / 6 PM GMT. The invitation tagline reads: “We’ve got a little more to show you.”.

Apple October 23rd Media Event Invitation

Apple October 23rd Media Event Invitation (Source: The Loop)

Apple is heavily rumoured to be announcing a new 7-inch variant of the Apple iPad, The iPad Mini. But many sites are also speculating that new iMacs, a new Mac Mini and a 13-inch Retina Macbook Pro will also be announced at the event. The company has already apparently ordered 10 million iPad Minis and many mockups have been created.

We will have to wait until Tuesday for all the announcements, and as always we will have all the coverage right here on Tekbloggers.com.

(Via: Macrumors)

Advertisements

One thought on “Apple Issues Invitations for October 23rd Media Event

  1. Pingback: Google Holding Android-Focused Media Event on October 29th « Tekbloggers.com

Comments are closed.